Skip to content

Who’s Who

Rev Simon Drew, Rector
01606 833440
simon.drew@middlewichparishchurch.org.uk

Beth Deakin, Office Manager
01606 738005
admin@middlewichparishchurch.org.uk

Jeremy Coles, Director of Music & Family Work
Office 01606 738005  Mobile 07981 051776
jeremy.coles@middlewichparishchurch.org.uk    

Rev Liz Woode, Associate Priest & Tony Woode, Reader
01606 75030
tonylizwoode@hotmail.com

Rev Thia Hughes, Associate Priest
Mobile 07970 734507
thiahughes@hotmail.com    

Rev Alison Boulton, Associate Priest and Safeguarding Officer
01606 591559
Alisonb_b@yahoo.co.uk

Rev Julie Hassall, Curate
Via Office: 01606 738005

Rev Simon Hamill-Stewart, Assistant Priest & Christine Hamill-Stewart, Reader
01606 737329
simchrishs@googlemail.com  

Anne Latham, Reader
01606 737617
a.latham28@btinternet.com

Sylvia Bosomworth, Pastoral Care Worker
01606 737338
sylviabosomworth@btinternet.com  

Sue Ikin, Pastoral Care Worker
Via Office: 01606 738005

Elaine Reynolds, Pastoral Care Worker and Church Warden
01606 832596
e.reynolds315@btinternet.com  

Ian Jeffery, Church Warden
07931 873166
Jefferyitj@gmail.com

Steve Bailey, Church Warden
07762 331030
sbailey4590@aol.com

Trish Smith, Middlewich PCC Secretary
07766 711405
Pcesmith_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Neil Clewes, Middlewich Treasurer
07855 726136
neilclewes@live.co.uk

Rod Betteridge, Middlewich Electoral Roll
Via Office: 01606 738005

Simon Taylor, Tower Captain
01606 834095
simontaylor78@aol.com

Susan Hawkes, Hand Bell Ringers
01606 832148

 

 

Elaine Cross, Byley Church Warden
07477 900 199
elainecross1956@gmail.com  

Alan Boyle, Byley PCC Secretary
01477 668153
leannta@aol.com

James Bennion, Byley Church Warden
01606 46263
stublach@tiscali.co.uk

Jean Percival, Byley Treasurer
01606 833808
percival.yatehouse@googlemail.com

Byley Village Hall Bookings
07926 571172